Events

January 2022
PreviousNext

25

Jan

Tuesday

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   

Grow

Time: Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM   

26

Jan

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Awaken

Time: Every Wednesday, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM   

27

Jan

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, January 27, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

30

Jan

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, January 30, 2022, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, January 30, 2022, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

February 2022
PreviousNext

01

Feb

Tuesday

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, February 01, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, February 01, 2022, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   

02

Feb

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, February 02, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

03

Feb

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, February 03, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Men's Retreat

Time: Thursday, February 03, 2022, 5:15 PM - Saturday, February 05, 2022, 5:00 PM   

06

Feb

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, February 06, 2022, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, February 06, 2022, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

08

Feb

Tuesday

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, February 08, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, February 08, 2022, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   

Grow

Time: Tuesday, February 08, 2022, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

09

Feb

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, February 09, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

10

Feb

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, February 10, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

11

Feb

Friday

13

Feb

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, February 13, 2022, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, February 13, 2022, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

15

Feb

Tuesday

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   

16

Feb

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

17

Feb

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, February 17, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

18

Feb

Friday

Rock Solid

Time: Friday, February 18, 2022, 6:00 PM - Sunday, February 20, 2022, 12:00 PM   

20

Feb

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, February 20, 2022, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, February 20, 2022, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

22

Feb

Tuesday

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   

Grow

Time: Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM   

23

Feb

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

24

Feb

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, February 24, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

27

Feb

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, February 27, 2022, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, February 27, 2022, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

March 2022
PreviousNext

01

Mar

Tuesday

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, March 01, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 01, 2022, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   

02

Mar

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, March 02, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

03

Mar

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, March 03, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

06

Mar

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 06, 2022, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 06, 2022, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

08

Mar

Tuesday

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, March 08, 2022, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 08, 2022, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   

Grow

Time: Tuesday, March 08, 2022, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

09

Mar

Wednesday