Events

February 2024
PreviousNext

28

Feb

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM   

29

Feb

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, February 29, 2024, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM   

March 2024
PreviousNext

03

Mar

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 03, 2024, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 03, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   

05

Mar

Tuesday

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 05, 2024, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM   

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, March 05, 2024, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM   

06

Mar

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, March 06, 2024, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM   

07

Mar

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, March 07, 2024, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM   

10

Mar

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 10, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 10, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

12

Mar

Tuesday

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

13

Mar

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

14

Mar

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, March 14, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

15

Mar

Friday

Rock Solid

Time: Friday, March 15, 2024, 9:30 PM - Sunday, March 17, 2024, 12:00 PM   

17

Mar

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 17, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 17, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

19

Mar

Tuesday

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

20

Mar

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

21

Mar

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, March 21, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

24

Mar

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 24, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 24, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

26

Mar

Tuesday

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

27

Mar

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

28

Mar

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, March 28, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

31

Mar

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 31, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, March 31, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

April 2024
PreviousNext

02

Apr

Tuesday

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, April 02, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, April 02, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

03

Apr

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, April 03, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

04

Apr

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, April 04, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

Women's Retreat

Time: Thursday, April 04, 2024, 5:00 PM - Saturday, April 06, 2024, 5:15 PM   

07

Apr

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, April 07, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, April 07, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

09

Apr

Tuesday

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, April 09, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, April 09, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

10

Apr

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

11

Apr

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, April 11, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

14

Apr

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, April 14, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, April 14, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   

16

Apr

Tuesday

Prayer

Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM   

Weekday

Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

17

Apr

Wednesday

Weekday

Time: Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

18

Apr

Thursday

Weekday

Time: Thursday, April 18, 2024, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM   

21

Apr

Sunday

Kids Worship

Time: Sunday, April 21, 2024, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM